A List Of APC Governors Who Missed the Buhari meeting

A List Of APC Governors Who Missed the Buhari meeting

At a vital meeting with President Muhammadu Buhari, certain governors chosen on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) chose not to attend.
President Buhari met with the governors on Friday at the Council Chamber of the State House in Abuja to discuss the fuel deficit and lack of fresh naira notes, according to The Site News.

Some of the APC governors absent at the meeting included Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State, Governor Ben Ayade of Cross River State, Governor Abubakar Badaru of Jigawa State, Governor Aminu Masari of Katsina State, Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa State, and Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi State.

While the governors in attendance at the meeting are, Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai, Imo State, Hope Uzodimma; Zamfara State, Bello Matawale; Kebbi State, Atiku Bagudu; Ebonyi State, Dave Umahi; Lagos State, Babajide Sanwo-Olu; Ogun State, Dapo Abiodun; Yobe State, Mai Bala-Buni; Kano State, Abdullahi Ganduje; Niger State, Sani Bello, and Kwara State, Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq.

What do you think?

Written by Izuchukwu E.N

The Site News is online top world valuable news website, We bringing you News in Entertainment, Politics, Sports, Education, Health,Tech & Lifestyle.

Biafra: DSS Source Reveals IPOB Leader’s Plan, Provides Update On Nnamdi Kanu’s Health

A member of Peter Obi’s presidential campaign passes away (Photo)